We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Lucky Foot and Sunny Moon

by Ratboy Jr.

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $9.99 USD  or more


Hey Face 01:57
Clown Shoes 03:11
We Get By 03:09
Robot Pirate 03:36
Snack Tray 02:09
Dirt 03:11
Little Worms 03:11
Even When... 03:29
The Log 03:12
Snuggling 03:38


Ratboy Jr. is proud to announce the release of their fourth record, Lucky Foot and Sunny Moon. Timmy and Matty worked on this album with their best bud and super-producer, Dean Jones at No Parking Studio. Taking their time (just about 2 years), they wrote many new songs and even recorded 4 classic tracks. Is 10 years classic yet? Songs about Clowns, Brains, Faces, Snack Trays, Snuggling, and more!

This new album features all original artwork from Timmy’s late grandfather, Anton Refregier. He was a painter, WPA muralist, Sculptor, Teacher, Activist, Magical Grandfather, and more. The last band to use his grandfather's artwork was the Weavers in 1959.

Stay tuned for lots of shows and music videos on the horizon. Visit ratboyjr.com for more information.


released April 4, 2019

Ratboy Jr. is:
Timmy Sutton - Vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, and additional nooks.
Matty Senzatimore - Drums, vocals, percussion, bass on track 11, guitar on track 9, and additional crannies.

Produced by Dean Jones and Ratboy Jr.
Recorded and Mixed by Dean Jones at No Parking Studio

Additional Musicians:
Dean Jones - vocals, trombone, piano, keyboards, additional guitars, bass on tracks 1 and 8
Jason Brunka - Bass on tracks 3, 5, 6,10, and 13
Geoff Gersh - Electric guitars on tracks 3, 5, 6, 8, 10, 11, and 12
Mark Beaumont - Bass on tracks 7 and 12
Shane Kirsch - Saxophone on tracks 2 and 8

Cat Sutton - Vocals on tracks 3, 11, 13, and 14
Elliott Sutton - Vocals on tracks 2, 4, 7, and 12
Otis Sutton - Vocals on tracks 8, 7, and 14
Martin Dosh - Keyboards on track 14
Mike Sopko - Electric guitars on track 14
Mo Phillips- Ukulele on track 7
Michael Napolitano - Mailman on track 8
Rhys Ellis - Vocals on tracks 2, 6, and 7
Jett Rossini-Kelly - Vocals on track 7
Calder Mansfield - Vocals on track 5 and 12
Jimmy Buff - D.J. on track 5
Ruth Ungar - vocals on track 5
2nd grade kids / Woodstock Day School- Vocals on tracks 1

Piano on track 5 recorded by Eli Winograd
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music
Artwork by Anton Refregier
Graphic Design and Layout by Ryan Sullivan
Additional Art Direction by Wicker Monkey Studios


all rights reserved



Ratboy Jr. New Paltz, New York

“Hamster Pants from Ratboy Jr. is rocking silly fun that solidifies the band's’ place among the best kindie songwriters today.”

Kids Corner /WXPN

contact / help

Contact Ratboy Jr.

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Ratboy Jr., you may also like: